Free songs

>

S.N. Branch Office District Phone No. Email Address
1 Taplejung Taplejung 024-460792 taplejung@swbbl.com.np
2 Phidim Panchthar 024-520512 phidim@swbbl.com.np
3 Ilam Ilam 027-521664 ilam@swbbl.com.np
4 Fikkal Ilam 027-540446 fikkal@swbbl.com.np
5 Dhulabari Jhapa 023-560012 dhulabari@swbbl.com.np
6 Birtamod Jhapa 023-543826 birtamod@swbbl.com.np
7 Chandragadhi Jhapa 023-456796 chandragadhi@swbbl.com.np
8 Damak Jhapa 023-582882 damak@swbbl.com.np
9 Hile Dhankuta 026-540099 hile@swbbl.com.np
10 Myanglung Terthum 026-460585 myanglung@swbbl.com.np
11 Dharan Sunsari 025-530844 dharan@swbbl.com.np
12 Inaruwa Sunsari 025-561217 inaruwa@swbbl.com.np
13 Pakali Sunsari 025-562371 pakali@swbbl.com.np
14 Laukahi Sunsari 025-401008 laukahi@swbbl.com.np
15 Chakraghatti Sunsari 025-551025 chakraghatti@swbbl.com.np
16 Duhabi Sunsari 025-541332 duhabi@swbbl.com.np
17 Biratchowk Morang 021-546875 biratchowk@swbbl.com.np
18 Biratnagar Morang 021-440418 biratnagar@swbbl.com.np
19 Bhardaha Saptari 031-440173 bharadaha@swbbl.com.np
20 Fattepur Saptari 031-550174 fattepur@swbbl.com.np
21 Mahuli Saptari 031-411023 mahuli@swbbl.com.np
22 Rupani Saptari 031-450080 rupani@swbbl.com.np
23 Rajbiraj Saptari 031-522461 rajbiraj@swbbl.com.np
24 Pato Saptari 031-691533 pato@swbbl.com.np
25 Kalyanpur Saptari 031-540010 kalyanpur@swbbl.com.np
26 Kushaha Saptari 033-690590 kushaha@swbbl.com.np
27 Maheshbari Siraha 9862999190 maheshbari@swbbl.com.np
28 Lahan Siraha 033-560629 lahan@swbbl.com.np
29 Golbazar Siraha 033-540030 golbazar@swbbl.com.np
30 Bishnupur Siraha 033-402049 bishnupur@swbbl.com.np
31 Siraha Siraha 033-520246 siraha@swbbl.com.np
32 Mirchaiya Siraha 033-550179 mirchaiya@swbbl.com.np
33 Katari Udaypur 035-450505 katari@swbbl.com.np
34 Gaighat Udaypur 035-420584 gaighat@swbbl.com.np
35 Okhaldhunga Okhaldhunga 037-520522 okhaldhunga@swbbl.com.np
36 Dharapani Dhanusha 9744060419 dharapani@swbbl.com.np
37 Sabaila Dhanusha 041-401062 sabaila@swbbl.com.np
38 Dhalkewar Dhanusha 041-560044 dhalkebar@swbbl.com.np
39 Janakpur Dhanusha 041-526353 janakpur@swbbl.com.np
40 Sitapur Bhangaha Mahottari 044-620348 sitapur@swbbl.com.np
41 Bardibas Mahottari 044-550119 bardibas@swbbl.com.np
42 Gaushala Mahottari 044-556079 gaushala@swbbl.com.np
43 Jaleshwar Mahottari 044-521053 jaleshwor@swbbl.com.np
44 Manthali Ramechhap 048-540274 manthali@swbbl.com.np
45 Sindhuli Sindhuli 047-520523 sindhuli@swbbl.com.np
46 Hariwan Sarlahi 046-530058 hariwan@swbbl.com.np
47 Mahuban Parsa 051-620909 mahuban@swbbl.com.np
48 Pokhariya Parsa 051-620918 pokhariya@swbbl.com.np
49 Bindabasini Parsa 051-620913 bindabasini@swbbl.com.np
50 Shreepur Birgunj Parsa 051-531123 shreepur@swbbl.com.np
51 Maisthan Birgunj Parsa 051-529509 maisthan@swbbl.com.np
52 Kalaiya Bara 053-551904 kalaiya@swbbl.com.np
53 Jeetpur Bara 053-521088 jeetpur@swbbl.com.np
54 Hetauda Makwanpur 057-524570 hetauda@swbbl.com.np
55 Bhimphedi Makwanpur 057-410005 bhimphedi@swbbl.com.np
56 Palung Makwanpur 057-400014 palung@swbbl.com.np
57 Bastipur Makwanpur 053-620446 bastipur@swbbl.com.np
58 Sankhu kathmandu 01-4450098 sankhu@swbbl.com.np
59 Chuchepati kathmandu 01-5510531 chuchepati@swbbl.com.np
60 Kirtipur Kathmandu 01-4332278 kirtipur@swbbl.com.np
61 Lubhu Lalitpur 01-5582034 lubhu@swbbl.com.np
62 Bungamati Lalitpur 01-5592936 bungamati@swbbl.com.np
63 Lele Lalitpur 01-6915738 lele@swbbl.com.np
64 Taukhel Lalitpur 01-6211021 taukhel@swbbl.com.np
65 Kamalbinayak Bhaktapur 01-6618433 kamalbinayak@swbbl.com.np
66 Thimi Bhaktapur 01-5639397 thimi@swbbl.com.np
67 Nagarkot Bhaktapur 01-6680197 nagarkot@swbbl.com.np
68 Banepa Kavreplanchok 011-660712 banepa@swbbl.com.np
69 Panchkhal Kavreplanchok 011-499147 panchkhal@swbbl.com.np
70 Panauti Kavreplanchok 011-440528 panauti@swbbl.com.np
71 Hinguwapati Kavreplanchok 011-682274 hinguwapati@swbbl.com.np
72 Dolalghat Kavreplanchok 011-498085 dolalghat@swbbl.com.np
73 Chautara Sindhupalchok 011-620308 chautara@swbbl.com.np
74 Khandichaur Sindhupalchok 011-482180 khadichaur@swbbl.com.np
75 Dhadingbesi Dhading 010-520251 dhadingbesi@swbbl.com.np
76 Khanikhola Dhading 010-401148 khanikhola@swbbl.com.np
77 Gorkhabazar Gorkha 064-421423 gorkhabazar@swbbl.com.np
78 Arughat Gorkha 01-6227920 arughat@swbbl.com.np
79 Dumre Tanahu 065-580334 dumre@swbbl.com.np
80 Putalibazar Syangja 063-420778 putalibazar@swbbl.com.np
81 Kawasoti Nawalparasi 078-540522 kawasoti@swbbl.com.np
82 Bardaghat Nawalparasi 078-580907 bardaghat@swbbl.com.np
83 Parsa Chitwan 056-583750 parsa@swbbl.com.np
84 Ghorahi Dang 082-561557 ghorahi@swbbl.com.np
85 Lamahi Dang 082-540191 lamahi@swbbl.com.np
86 Narayanpur Dang 082-530149 narayanpur@swbbl.com.np
87 Tulasipur Dang 082-520617 tulasipur@swbbl.com.np
88 Dhanauri Dang 082-620191 dhanauri@swbbl.com.np
89 Tamghas Gulmi 079-520998 tamghas@swbbl.com.np
90 Liwang Rolpa 086-440304 liwang@swbbl.com.np
91 Thada Sandhikharka 077-690531 thada@swbbl.com.np
92 Sandhikharka Sandhikharka 077-420651 sandhikharka@swbbl.com.np
93 Tharmare Salyan 088-412046 tharmare@swbbl.com.np
94 Shreenagar Salyan 088-400046 shreenagar@swbbl.com.np
95 Saljhandi Rupandehi 071-465155 saljhandi@swbbl.com.np
96 4 no. Jeetpur Kapilbastu 076-550269 jeetpur4@swbbl.com.np
97 Rajhena Banke 081-541984 rajhena@swbbl.com.np
98 Khanskarkando Banke 081-551618 khanskarkando@swbbl.com.np
99 Kalika Bardiya 084-411109 kalika@swbbl.com.np
100 Birendranagar Surkhet 083-525411 birendranagar@swbbl.com.np
101 Bauniya Kailali 091-404096 bauniya@swbbl.com.np
102 Pahalmanpur Kailali 091-400078 pahalmanpur@swbbl.com.np
103 Tikapur Kailali 091-561369 tikapur@swbbl.com.np
104 Krishnapur Kanchanpur 099-412014 krishnapur@swbbl.com.np
105 Suda Kanchanpur 099-413144 suda@swbbl.com.np
106 Silgadhi Dipayal Doti 094-420272 silgadhi@swbbl.com.np
107 Sanfebagar Achham 097-625124 sanfebagar@swbbl.com.np
108 Mangalsen Achham 097-620350 mangalsen@swbbl.com.np
109 Salleri Solukhumbhu 038-520485 salleri@swbbl.com.np
110 Khalanga Jumla 087-520646 khalanga@swbbl.com.np
111 Musikot Rukum 088-530131 musikot@swbbl.com.np
112 Betrawati Rasuwa 010-412093 betrawati@swbbl.com.np
113 Chaurjahari Rukum 088-401102 chaurjahari@swbbl.com.np
114 Khadgabhanjyang Nuwakot 010-410064 khadgabhanjyang@swbbl.com.np
115 Bhimad Tanahu 065-572077 bhimad@swbbl.com.np
116 Phalewas Parbat 9845133296 phalewas@swbbl.com.np
117 Naundanda Kaski 061-414055 naundanda@swbbl.com.np
118 Tityang Banglung 9856060272 tityang@swbbl.com.np
119 Khudi Lamjung 9845393299 khudi@swbbl.com.np
120 Subarnapur subarnapur@swbbl.com.np
121 Hasuliya hasuliya@swbbl.com.np
122 Manebhanjyang manebhanjyang@swbbl.com.np
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus