Free songs
S.N. Area  Office District Phone No. Email Address
1 Birtamod Jhapa 023-543484 area.birtamod@swbbl.com.np
2 Itahari Sunsari 025-586461 area.itahari@swbbl.com.np
3 Lahan Siraha 033-560383 area.lahan@swbbl.com.np
4 Bardibas Mahittari 044-550206 area.bardibas@swbbl.com.np
5 Birgunj Parsa 051-528623 area.birgunj@swbbl.com.np
6 Gatthaghar Bhaktapur 01-6639263 area.gatthaghar@swbbl.com.np
7 Pokhara Kaski 061-540831 area.mugling@swbbl.com.np
8 Ghorahi Dang 082-561558 area.ghorahi@swbbl.com.np
9 Dhangadhi Kailali 091-523659 area.dhangadhi@swbbl.com.np
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus